Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting Elon Student Television. Fill this out and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Station Manager

Franklin Kramer (fkramer@elon.edu)

Production Director

Landon Kestlinger (Lkestlinger@elon.edu)

Development Director

Allie Bennett (abennett15@elon.edu)

Marketing Director

    Anna Zwingelberg (azwingelberg@elon.edu) 

Special Projects Director

Hunter Strauch (rstrauch@elon.edu)

 Student Media Organization Advisor

Staci Saltz (ssaltz@elon.edu)

CONNECT WITH US