Contact Us

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting Elon Student Television. Fill this out and we'll get back to you as soon as possible!

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Station Manager

Abbie Vandruff (avandruff@elon.edu)

Production Director

Alex Roat (aroat@elon.edu)

Development Director

Cassi Waciega (cwaciega@elon.edu)

Marketing Director

    Anna Zwingelberg (azwingelberg@elon.edu) 

Special Projects Director

Hunter Strauch (rstrauch@elon.edu)

 Student Media Organization Advisors

Staci Saltz (ssaltz@elon.edu)

CONNECT WITH US